Past Live Dates

2019

*Thursday, February 28 | Doggie’s Pub, From the Source Series | State College, PA | 8:00pm

 

*Friday, March 1 | Edge’s Pub at Tussey Mountain | Boalsburg, PA | 6:00pm

 

Saturday, March 23 | Ortlieb’s | Philadelphia, PA | 7:00pm

with Philip James, Kay Roman

 

*Sunday, March 31 | Seven Mountains Wine Cellars | Spring Mills, PA | 1:30pm

 

Thursday, May 9 | The Grape Room | Philadelphia, PA | 7:30pm

with The Classic Hunt, Canadian Tuxedo, Luke Cleary

 

Tuesday, May 14 | Warehouse on Watts | Philadelphia, PA | 7:00pm

with Kevin Daniel, Lorena Leigh, Readership

 

Tuesday, June 4 | Lucky’s Last Chance | Philadelphia, PA (Manayunk) | 9:00pm

with Stella Ruze

 

Thursday, June 20 | The TUSK | Philadelphia, PA | 8:00pm

with Gold Light, Mind Erase Her, Girl Science

 

Friday, July 12 | The Pharmacy | Philadelphia, PA | 7:00pm

with The Let Go, Fuzzy Slippers

 

Thursday, July 18 | The Grape Room | Philadelphia, PA | 7:30pm

with The Savories, Dweller, The Barker Brothers

 

Tuesday, July 23 | Bourbon & Branch | Philadelphia, PA | 8:00pm

with Raised On TV, Tough Guy Soda

 

Saturday, October 19 | The Grape Room | Philadelphia, PA | 7:00pm

with Andorra, Tommy Leahy Band

 

 

2018

*Saturday, November 17 | Township 7 Brewing Company | Dickinson Center, NY | 7:00pm

 

*Wednesday, November 21 | Big Spring Spirits | Bellefonte, PA | 7:00pm

 

*Friday, November 23 | Good Intent Cider | Bellefonte, PA | 6:30pm

 

*Saturday, November 24 | Hublersburg Inn | Hublersburg, PA | 8:00pm

 

*Sunday, December 23 | Webster’s Bookstore Cafe | State College, PA | 12:00pm

 

*Friday, December 28 | 98.7 The FREQ, Live @ Five | State College, PA | 5:00pm

 

*Sunday, December 30 | Seven Mountains Wine Cellars | Spring Mills, PA | 1:30pm

 

*Indicates solo performance